

Master Economics Teachers

2012 - 2013

Name School District

Lisa Byrum Pulaski County Special School District

Jessieville School District Mike Carey Louise Crump Harrisburg School District Sara Dickey Paragould School District Sarah Glenn **Huntsville School District** Heather Grosze Rogers School District Linda Haley Rogers School District LeAnn Helms Manila School District Sheila Humphrey Fort Smith School District Terry Isringhouse Forrest City School District Adrian Knapper El Dorado School District Kathryn Robinson Fort Smith School District

Debbie Shearer Pulaski County Special School District

Amy Smallwood
Ann Taylor
Lisa Taylor
Jo Vanderspikken
Doug Vann

Rogers School District
Lincoln School District
Springdale School District
Springdale School District
Bryant School District

Ruthie Walls
Shelina Warren
Stanley Wells
Dr. Tom Woodruff
PSTEM Public Charter School
Pine Bluff School District
Fort Smith School District
Rogers School District